About Us

Genoapay is taking on the world by creating the most affordable way to pay for the goods and services that we all need.

The Team

Shaun Quincey


Damon O'Neill


Phil Purchase

Sales Manager

Tommi Partanen


Kent Simpson

Senior Developer

Julian de Villiers

UX Designer

Dillon Ramesh

Design & Social Media

Jamie-Lee Murphy

Jamie-Lee Murphy

Customer Success

Iris Wood

Creative Content Manager

William Reynolds

Business Development Intern

Harrison Cerche

Merchant Growth Manager


Jessi Clancey-Peetz

Merchant Growth Manager

Product Manager


Senior Front End Dev


Customer Success

Recruiting (x1)


Recruiting (x3)

Board of Directors

Mark Rushworth

Director Freightways Ltd
Previous CEO of Paymark

Rod Snodgrass

Director Metlife Care
Director Juicy Group

Phil Ellison

CEO and director Finance Now Ltd

Shaun Quincey

CEO Director Genoapay Ltd


Advisory Board

Scott Bishop

Current CIO Z Energy Previous Amazon Payments

Matthew Preen

CEO Of Veezi Software
Previous head of Marketing Vista Entertainement

Graeme Ransley

Co Founder of mobile banking platform MComm

Donnie Flood

Co-founder of Bizo
Previous Director of Engineering LinkedIn USA

Partnered with the best

Genoapay has partnered with NZ owned payments company Debitsuccess and leading finance provider Finance Now to provide a robust and highly scalable platform.

“The partnerships with Debitsuccess and Finance Now provide our merchants and end users with a high level of local service and the security of well-established and trusted NZ companies”
-Shaun Quincey CEO